because we have money now.

June 27, 2013 § Leave a comment

When he yelled at me, it tore my heart.
But it won’t hurt when he yells at you,
Because we have money now.

When he locked me up, I couldn’t breathe.
But you’ll still breathe when he locks you down,
Because we have money now.

When he beat me, it broke my bones.
But yours won’t break when he beats you,
Because we have money now.

When they left, it was so lonely.
But when we leave, you’ll never be lonely,
Because we have money now.

When he killed me, I took it quietly.
You should take it quietly too,
Because we have money now.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Thoughts?

What’s this?

You are currently reading because we have money now. at LPM.

meta

